LAWFUL EVIL Cover And Track Listing!

Hold on to your butts, then feast your eyes on the Lawful Evil cover and track listing!


Over several beers, and the promise of additional wooden teeth, we were able to hire the legendary Mark Gibbons for the album cover. His piratical prowess truly shines in this masterful display, and we could not be happier with it!

Lawful Evil was recorded at Seahorse Sound, was mixed by Aksu Hanttu (Korpiklaani,Shade Empire) and mastered by Svante Forsbäck (Korpiklaani, Apocalyptica,Dragonforce, Rammstein) at Chartmakers Audio Mastering.

Lawful Evil Track Listing:

1. Join The Ranks

2. Side Quest

3. Heavy Mahogany

4. Sulfur

5. Siren’s Song

6. Heavy Submarine

7. Humours Of Oddwood Isle

8. Raise Your Pints

9. Sand Lobster

10. Whalin’ Rumbo

11. Trollwhack

12. The Gleeman

13. Storm Riders

14. Dead Man’s Medley

We have much more in store for you, so don’t touch that dial!