Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Lawful Evil | Album

Lawful Evil | Album

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The Dread Crew of Oddwood's newest fan-backed creation, Lawful Evil is the standard by which all pirate music shall be judged! Mixed by Aksu Hanttu (Korpiklaani) and mastered by Svante Forsbäck (Korpiklaani, Ensiferum, Amorphis, Turisas), this albums is packed full of piratical headbanging adventure, and ready to soak your livers in whiskey.

Join the Ranks
Side Quest
Heavy Mahogany
Siren's Song
Expedition on Heavy Submarine
Humours of Oddwood Isle
Raise Your Pints
Sand Lobster
Whalin' Rumbo
The Gleeman
Storm Riders
Dead Man's Medley

View full details