Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Lawful Evil | Gold Splatter Vinyl

Lawful Evil | Gold Splatter Vinyl

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out

At long last you can FEAST your ears and eyes upon a steamy poo (gold) splattered Lawful Evil 12” vinyl! Limited to just 300 copies, this version of the album was mixed by Aksu Hanttu (Korpiklaani, Shade Empire), and mastered for vinyl by Svante Forsbäck (Korpiklaani, Ensiferum, Amorphis, Turisas). The album cover, beautifully and accurately drawn by Mark Gibbons, looks better than ever before on this large format and each copy includes a poster of additional artwork by Xander Kent depicting each crew member.

Side A:
Join the Ranks
Side Quest
Heavy Mahogany
Siren’s Song
Expedition on Heavy Submarine
Humours of Oddwood Isle

Side B:
Raise Your Pints
Sand Lobster
Whalin’ Rumbo
The Gleeman
Storm Riders
Dead Man’s Medley

View full details